

***OFFICES RUNNING UNOPPOSED**

PRESIDENT Russ Franklin

INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS DIRECTOR Rebecca Gill

> CLERK CRAFT DIRECTOR Sabrina Larsen

MAINTENANCE CRAFT DIRECTOR Chris Gaeta

MOTOR VEHICLE CRAFT DIRECTOR Troy Goodrich

> SECRETARY TREASURER LaDina Romero

CUSTOMER SERVICE COORDINATOR Helen Sausedo

RECORDING SECRETARY/INFORMATION OFFICER MaryEllen Thomas

EDITOR SIX-BITS

Stephen Rotzler

*All Candidates on this list are presumed winners of office and are not listed on the official ballot. These members will assume office on April 1, 2024, and serve thru March 31, 2027.